Garruk, Cacciatore Maledetto {4}{B}{G}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Garruk

0: Crea due pedine creatura Lupo 2/2 nere e verdi con “Quando questa creatura muore, metti un segnalino fedeltà su ogni Garruk che controlli”.

-3: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Pesca una carta.

-6: Ottieni un emblema con “Le creature che controlli prendono +3/+3 e hanno travolgere”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garruk, Cacciatore Maledetto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw. (2019-10-04)