저주받은 사냥꾼, 개럭 {4}{B}{G}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 개럭

0: “이 생물이 죽을 때, 당신이 조종하는 각 개럭에 충성 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다."를 가진 2/2 흑색 및 녹색 늑대 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다.

-3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

-6: 당신은 "당신이 조종하는 생물들은 +3/+3을 받고 돌진을 가진다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저주받은 사냥꾼, 개럭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw. (2019-10-04)