遭诅猎人贾路 {4}{B}{G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~贾路

0:派出两个2/2,黑绿双色的狼衍生生物,它们具有「当此生物死去时,在每个由你操控的贾路上各放置一个忠诚指示物。」

-3:消灭目标生物。抓一张牌。

-6:你获得具有「由你操控的生物得+3/+3且具有践踏异能」的徽记。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 遭诅猎人贾路:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If lethal damage is dealt to one of Garruk’s Wolf tokens at the same time that Garruk’s loyalty is brought to 0 or less, Garruk is put into your graveyard before the Wolf’s triggered ability can save him. (2019-10-04)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Garruk’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will still draw. (2019-10-04)