惡狼 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~狼

當惡狼進戰場時,它與至多一個目標不由你操控的生物互鬥。

犧牲一個食品:在惡狼上放置一個+1/+1指示物。它獲得不滅異能直到回合結束。將之橫置。

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惡狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)