사악한 늑대 {2}{G}{G}

생물 — 늑대

사악한 늑대가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 사악한 늑대는 그 생물과 싸운다.

음식 한 개를 희생한다: 사악한 늑대에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. 사악한 늑대는 턴종료까지 무적을 얻는다. 사악한 늑대를 탭한다.

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사악한 늑대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)