Wicked Wolf (Throne of Eldraine #181)

Lobo feroz {2}{G}{G}

Criatura — Lobo

Cuando el Lobo feroz entre al campo de batalla, lucha contra hasta una criatura objetivo que no controlas.

Sacrificar una Comida: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Lobo feroz. Gana la habilidad de indestructible hasta el final del turno. Gíralo.

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lobo feroz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf's first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf's last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf's last ability even if it's already tapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)