恶狼 {2}{G}{G}

生物 ~狼

当恶狼进战场时,它与至多一个目标不由你操控的生物互斗。

牺牲一个食品:在恶狼上放置一个+1/+1指示物。它获得不灭异能直到回合结束。将之横置。

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恶狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)