意地悪な狼 {2}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 狼

意地悪な狼が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。これはそれと格闘を行う。

食物1つを生け贄に捧げる:意地悪な狼の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。ターン終了時まで、これは破壊不能を得る。これをタップする。

3/3

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 意地悪な狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Wicked Wolf’s first ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Wicked Wolf is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability any number of times while its first ability is on the stack. (2019-10-04)
  • You can activate Wicked Wolf’s last ability even if it’s already tapped. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)