寓言守護獸 {3}{G}{G}

生物 ~貓

每當一個或數個由你操控的非人類生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。

「只有那頭獅子知道的故事比我多。」
~說書人楚蘭

4/5

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寓言守護獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times. (2019-10-04)