寓話の守り手 {3}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 猫

あなたがコントロールしていて人間でないクリーチャー1体以上がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

「獅子だけが、私よりも多くの物語を知っている。」
――伝承の語り部、チュレイン

4/5

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寓話の守り手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times. (2019-10-04)