寓言守护兽 {3}{G}{G}

生物 ~猫

每当一个或数个由你操控的非人类生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,抓一张牌。

「只有那头狮子知道的故事比我多。」
~说书人楚兰

4/5

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寓言守护兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times. (2019-10-04)