이야기들의 수호자 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 고양이

당신이 조종하는 하나 이상의 인간이 아닌 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“사자만이 나보다 더 많은 이야기를 알고 있지.”
—이야기꾼, 출레인

4/5

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이야기들의 수호자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times. (2019-10-04)