Custodio de las fábulas {3}{G}{G}

Criatura — Felino

Siempre que una o más criaturas que no sean Humano que controlas hagan daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

“Solo el león sabe más historias que yo”.
—Chulane, cuentacuentos

4/5

Illustrated by Alex Konstad

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Custodio de las fábulas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If non-Human creatures you control deal combat damage to two or more players at the same time, Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Keeper of Fables’s ability triggers even if it’s dealt lethal damage at the same time that non-Humans you control deal combat damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Because creatures with first strike deal combat damage before creatures without first strike, Keeper of Fables’s ability can trigger twice during one combat if your creatures deal combat damage to one player at different times. (2019-10-04)