偉大機遇 {2}{G}

巫術

你可以犧牲兩個食品。如果你如此作,則派出一個7/7綠色巨人衍生生物。若否,則派出三個食品衍生物。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},犧牲此神器:你獲得3點生命」的神器。)

雖然看著挺好吃,但最好還是拿去種。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偉大機遇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)