Oportunidade Gigante {2}{G}

Feitiço

Você pode sacrificar duas Comidas. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 7/7 do tipo Gigante. Se não fizer isso, crie três fichas de Comida. (Elas são artefatos com “{2}, {T}, sacrifique este artefato: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.”)

Eles parecem saborosos, mas é melhor plantar.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Oportunidade Gigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)