거대한 기회 {2}{G}

집중마법

당신은 음식 두 개를 희생할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 7/7 녹색 거인 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 그렇지 않으면, 음식 토큰 세 개를 만든다. (그 토큰들은 “{2}, {T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다."를 가진 마법물체들이다.)

맛있어 보이겠지만, 심는 게 잘하는 일이다.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거대한 기회:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)