Riesen-Gelegenheit {2}{G}

Hexerei

Du kannst zwei Speisen opfern. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen 7/7 grünen Riese-Kreaturenspielstein. Andernfalls erzeuge drei Speise-Spielsteine. (Sie sind Artefakte mit „{2}, {T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.“)

Sie sehen schmackhaft aus, aber wir sollten sie besser einpflanzen.

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Riesen-Gelegenheit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)