巨大な好機 {2}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたは食物2つを生け贄に捧げてもよい。そうしたなら、緑の7/7の巨人・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。そうしなかったなら、食物・トークンを3つ生成する。(それらは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

美味しそうに見えるが、植えるのが一番だ。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨大な好機:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice two Foods as Giant Opportunity resolves, not as you cast it. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice more than two Foods to create more than one Giant token. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)