언저리방벽 여관주인 {G}

생물 — 인간 소작농

당신이 모험을 가진 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. (먼저 모험을 해야 할 필요는 없다.)

“따스함. 안전함. 가득 찬 저장고. 야생지에서는 언저리방벽 요새 같은 곳을 찾을 수 없을 거야, 내 장담하지!”

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 언저리방벽 여관주인:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)