Posadero de Extremuro {G}

Criatura — Plebeyo humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura que tenga una Aventura, roba una carta. (No tiene por qué haberse ido de aventuras antes.)

“Calor, seguridad y una despensa repleta. No hay nada como la fortaleza de Extremuro en las tierras salvajes, ¡se lo aseguro!”.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Posadero de Extremuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)