Tavernier de Bornemur {G}

Créature : humain et paysan

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort de créature qui a une aventure, piochez une carte. (Il n'a pas besoin d'être parti à l'aventure d'abord.)

« Chaleur. Sécurité. Un cellier bien garni. Vous ne trouverez rien de tel que la taverne de Bornemur dans les friches, je vous le garantis ! »

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tavernier de Bornemur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)