Wirt von Wallstädt {G}

Kreatur — Mensch, Gesinde

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber mit einem Abenteuer wirkst, ziehe eine Karte. (Die Kreatur muss das Abenteuer nicht erlebt haben.)

„Wärme. Sicherheit. Eine volle Vorratskammer. In der Wildnis werdet ihr die Annehmlichkeiten von Wallstädt vermissen, das versichere ich euch!“

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Wirt von Wallstädt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Edgewall Innkeeper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)