七個矮人 {1}{R}

生物 ~矮人

你每操控一個其他名稱為七個矮人的生物,七個矮人便得+1/+1。

名稱為七個矮人的牌,在套牌中的數量能有至多七張。

「手中寶石輝光閃耀,身旁兄弟姐妹環繞…人生如此,夫復何求?」
~老三鮑諾

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 七個矮人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. (2019-10-04)
  • If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. (2019-10-04)