Sette Nani {1}{R}

Creatura — Nano

I Sette Nani prendono +1/+1 per ogni altra creatura chiamata Sette Nani che controlli.

Un mazzo può avere fino a sette carte chiamate Sette Nani.

“Rubini scintillanti, fratelli e sorelle al mio fianco… Cos'altro potrei desiderare?”
—Brognold il Terzo

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sette Nani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. (2019-10-04)
  • If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. (2019-10-04)