七人の小人 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ドワーフ

七人の小人は、あなたがコントロールしていて「七人の小人」という名前である他のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

デッキに「七人の小人」という名前のカードを最大7枚入れてもよい。

「ルビーの輝きに、共に働く兄弟。これ以上何が望める?」
――三番目、ブログノルド

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 七人の小人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. (2019-10-04)
  • If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. (2019-10-04)