일곱 난쟁이들 {1}{R}

생물 — 드워프

일곱 난쟁이들은 당신이 조종하는 이름이 일곱 난쟁이들인 다른 각 생물마다 +1/+1을 받는다.

이름이 일곱 난쟁이들인 카드는 덱에 일곱 장까지 넣을 수 있다.

“반짝이는 루비들과 내 곁에 있는 형제자매들 … 더 바랄 게 뭐가 있겠어?”
—브로그놀드 3세

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 일곱 난쟁이들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. (2019-10-04)
  • If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. (2019-10-04)