Sieben Zwerge {1}{R}

Kreatur — Zwerg

Die Sieben Zwerge erhalten +1/+1 für jede andere Kreatur namens Sieben Zwerge, die du kontrollierst.

Ein Deck kann bis zu sieben Karten namens Sieben Zwerge enthalten.

„Das Glänzen von Rubinen und meine Brüder und Schwestern an meiner Seite … Was will man mehr?“
—Brognold, der dritte Zwerg

2/2

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sieben Zwerge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to one Seven Dwarves may become lethal if another Seven Dwarves you control leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-10-04)
  • The last ability of Seven Dwarves lets you ignore the “four-of” rule. It doesn’t let you ignore format legality. For example, during a Throne of Eldraine Limited event, you can’t add Seven Dwarves from your personal collection, no matter how happy they would be. (2019-10-04)
  • If you’re fortunate enough to open or draft eight or more Seven Dwarves during a Limited event, you can include only seven of them in your deck. The rest remain in your sideboard. (2019-10-04)