血頰狂徒 {1}{B}{B}

生物~半獸人/戰士

{1}{B},犧牲另一個戰士生物:目標玩家失去X點生命且你獲得X點生命,X為所犧牲之生物的力量。

「我輩蠻勇絲毫不遜吾王:迅猛出擊疾如閃電,食人飲血大快朵頤。」

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血頰狂徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, when determining the value of X. (2015-02-25)