Fanática quijadasangrienta {1}{B}{B}

Criatura — Guerrero orco

{1}{B}, sacrificar otra criatura Guerrero: El jugador objetivo pierde X vidas y tú ganas X vidas, donde X es la fuerza de la criatura sacrificada.

“Somos tan brutales como nuestro señor dragón. Golpeamos como un relámpago enloquecido y devoramos carne humana”.

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fanática quijadasangrienta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, when determining the value of X. (2015-02-25)