血颊狂徒 {1}{B}{B}

生物~半兽人/战士

{1}{B},牺牲另一个战士生物:目标牌手失去X点生命且你获得X点生命,X为所牺牲之生物的力量。

「我辈蛮勇丝毫不逊吾王:迅猛出击疾如闪电,食人饮血大快朵颐。」

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血颊狂徒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, when determining the value of X. (2015-02-25)