血顎の狂信者 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — オーク・戦士

{1}{B}, 他の戦士・クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはX点のライフを失い、あなたはX点のライフを得る。Xはその生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい。

「我々は我らが龍王のごとく残虐である。稲妻の速さで襲撃し、人肉を喰らう。」

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血顎の狂信者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, when determining the value of X. (2015-02-25)