피투성이턱 광신도 {1}{B}{B}

생물 — 오크 전사

{1}{B}, 다른 전사 생물 한 개를 희생한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 X점을 잃고 당신은 생명 X점을 얻는다. X는 희생한 생물의 공격력이다.

“우리는 우리의 용군주님만큼 포악하다. 벼락처럼 공격하고 인간의 살점으로 축제를 벌이지.”

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피투성이턱 광신도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Use the creature’s power as it last existed on the battlefield, including any +1/+1 counters it had, when determining the value of X. (2015-02-25)