Negar {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que no sea de criatura.

“Tú no puedes ser monje de Ójutai. Ellos valoran la sabiduría y la pericia, y tú no posees ninguna de esas cualidades”. —Siara, la Boca del Dragón

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)