否認 {1}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

「お前はオジュタイの僧にはなれぬ。彼らは知恵と技量を尊ぶ。お前はそれらのいずれも持ち合わせてはおらぬ。」 ――龍口のシアラ

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 否認:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature spell” is any spell with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact or enchantment. Older cards of type summon are also creature spells. (2009-10-01)