靈龍庇護地

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。此魔法力只能用來施放龍生物咒語。

{2}{T},犧牲靈龍庇護地:將目標龍生物牌或烏金鵬洛客牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 靈龍庇護地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Haven of the Spirit Dragon’s second ability can be used to pay for any additional or alternative costs (such as dash costs) involved in casting a Dragon creature spell. (2015-02-25)