灵龙庇护地

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。此法术力只能用来施放龙生物咒语。

{2}{T},牺牲灵龙庇护地:将目标龙生物牌或乌金鹏洛客牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 灵龙庇护地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Haven of the Spirit Dragon’s second ability can be used to pay for any additional or alternative costs (such as dash costs) involved in casting a Dragon creature spell. (2015-02-25)