Refugio del dragón espíritu

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná. Usa este maná solo para lanzar un hechizo de criatura Dragón.

{2}, {T}, sacrificar el Refugio del dragón espíritu: Regresa la carta de criatura Dragón objetivo o la carta de planeswalker de Ugin de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Refugio del dragón espíritu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Haven of the Spirit Dragon’s second ability can be used to pay for any additional or alternative costs (such as dash costs) involved in casting a Dragon creature spell. (2015-02-25)