신령 용의 안식처

대지

{T}: {1}을 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 이 마나는 용 생물 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

{2}, {T}, 신령 용의 안식처를 희생한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 용 생물 카드나 우진 플레인즈워커 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 손으로 되돌린다.

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 신령 용의 안식처:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Haven of the Spirit Dragon’s second ability can be used to pay for any additional or alternative costs (such as dash costs) involved in casting a Dragon creature spell. (2015-02-25)