精霊龍の安息地

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに、好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナは、ドラゴン・クリーチャー・呪文を唱えるためにのみ使用できる。

{2}, {T}, 精霊龍の安息地を生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地にあるドラゴン・クリーチャー・カード1枚かウギン・プレインズウォーカー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精霊龍の安息地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana produced by Haven of the Spirit Dragon’s second ability can be used to pay for any additional or alternative costs (such as dash costs) involved in casting a Dragon creature spell. (2015-02-25)