Avérneo Belicoso Veloz {4}{B}{R}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

Quando Avérneo Belicoso Veloz entra no campo de batalha, você pode colocar no campo de batalha um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3 da sua mão ou do seu cemitério. Aquela criatura ganha ímpeto. Devolva-a para a sua mão no início da próxima etapa final.

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Avérneo Belicoso Veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put creatures onto the battlefield face down this way. (2015-02-25)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield will be returned to your hand only if it’s still on the battlefield as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the next end step. If it leaves the battlefield before then, it will remain wherever it is. (2015-02-25)
  • The delayed triggered ability that returns the creature to your hand will trigger even if Swift Warkite leaves the battlefield before the next end step. (2015-02-25)