Engendro de guerra veloz {4}{B}{R}

Criatura — Dragón

Vuela.

Cuando el Engendro de guerra veloz entre al campo de batalla, puedes poner en el campo de batalla una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos de tu mano o de tu cementerio. Esa criatura gana la habilidad de prisa. Regrésala a tu mano al comienzo del próximo paso final.

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engendro de guerra veloz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put creatures onto the battlefield face down this way. (2015-02-25)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield will be returned to your hand only if it’s still on the battlefield as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the next end step. If it leaves the battlefield before then, it will remain wherever it is. (2015-02-25)
  • The delayed triggered ability that returns the creature to your hand will trigger even if Swift Warkite leaves the battlefield before the next end step. (2015-02-25)