迅袭战虐者 {4}{B}{R}

生物~龙

飞行

当迅袭战虐者进战场时,你可以将一张总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物牌从你的手上或坟墓场放进战场。该生物获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时,将它移回你手上。

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迅袭战虐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put creatures onto the battlefield face down this way. (2015-02-25)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield will be returned to your hand only if it’s still on the battlefield as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the next end step. If it leaves the battlefield before then, it will remain wherever it is. (2015-02-25)
  • The delayed triggered ability that returns the creature to your hand will trigger even if Swift Warkite leaves the battlefield before the next end step. (2015-02-25)