快速ウォーカイト {4}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

快速ウォーカイトが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたの手札かあなたの墓地にある点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー・カードを1枚戦場に出してもよい。そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快速ウォーカイト:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put creatures onto the battlefield face down this way. (2015-02-25)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield will be returned to your hand only if it’s still on the battlefield as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the next end step. If it leaves the battlefield before then, it will remain wherever it is. (2015-02-25)
  • The delayed triggered ability that returns the creature to your hand will trigger even if Swift Warkite leaves the battlefield before the next end step. (2015-02-25)