Nibbio da Guerra Rapido {4}{B}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Volare

Quando il Nibbio da Guerra Rapido entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi mettere sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 dalla tua mano o dal tuo cimitero. Quella creatura ha rapidità. Riprendila in mano all'inizio della prossima sottofase finale.

4/4

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nibbio da Guerra Rapido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t put creatures onto the battlefield face down this way. (2015-02-25)
  • The creature you put onto the battlefield will be returned to your hand only if it’s still on the battlefield as the delayed triggered ability resolves during the next end step. If it leaves the battlefield before then, it will remain wherever it is. (2015-02-25)
  • The delayed triggered ability that returns the creature to your hand will trigger even if Swift Warkite leaves the battlefield before the next end step. (2015-02-25)