利齿莽龙 {4}{U}{B}

生物~龙

飞行

每当你牺牲一个生物时,目标对手牺牲一个生物。

「呈上死尸、头颅和碎骨。彼等悲号鬼魂即成吾人佳肴。」 ~席穆嘉,译自龙语

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 利齿莽龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruthless Deathfang’s triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang’s ability). (2015-02-25)
  • Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners’ graveyards. (2015-02-25)