Erbarmungsloser Todeszahn {4}{U}{B}

Kreatur — Drache

Fliegend

Immer wenn du eine Kreatur opferst, opfert ein Gegner deiner Wahl eine Kreatur.

„Holt die Toten, ihre morschen Gebeine und klappernden Knochen. Wir werden uns an ihren klagenden Geistern laben.“ —Silumgar, aus dem Drakonischen übersetzt

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Erbarmungsloser Todeszahn:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruthless Deathfang’s triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang’s ability). (2015-02-25)
  • Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners’ graveyards. (2015-02-25)