無情な死牙 {4}{U}{B}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

あなたがクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げるたび、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

「死者と笑う髑髏、そしてカタカタ鳴る骨を持って参れ。彼の者たちの泣き喚く魂を喰らおうぞ。」 ――シルムガル、龍詞からの翻訳

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無情な死牙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruthless Deathfang’s triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang’s ability). (2015-02-25)
  • Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners’ graveyards. (2015-02-25)