무자비한 죽음송곳니 {4}{U}{B}

생물 — 용

비행

당신이 생물을 희생할 때마다, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.

“망자를 대령하라. 그 두개골과 갈비뼈도 잊지 말거라. 이제 그들의 울부짖는 유령으로 잔치를 벌이겠다.” —실룸가르의 용언에 대한 번역문

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 무자비한 죽음송곳니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruthless Deathfang’s triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang’s ability). (2015-02-25)
  • Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners’ graveyards. (2015-02-25)