Presa Mortal Inclemente {4}{U}{B}

Criatura — Dragão

Voar

Toda vez que você sacrifica uma criatura, o oponente alvo sacrifica uma criatura.

“Tragam os mortos, seus crânios sorridentes e seus ossos chocalhantes. Nós os devoraremos até suas almas lamuriantes.” — Silumgar, traduzido do dragônico

4/4

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Presa Mortal Inclemente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ruthless Deathfang's triggered ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice any creature, including Ruthless Deathfang itself. It will trigger whenever you sacrifice a creature for any reason, including to pay a cost or as the result of a spell or ability (such as an opposing Ruthless Deathfang's ability). (2015-02-25)
  • Notably, the “legend rule” does not cause any permanents to be sacrificed. They are simply put into their owners' graveyards. (2015-02-25)