Сборная Рота {3}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Посмотрите шесть верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Положите из них на поле битвы не более двух карт существ с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 3 или меньше. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Там, где падет один, выстоят многие.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сборная Рота:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each of the creature cards can have mana value 3 or less. It’s not the total mana value of the two cards. (2015-02-25)